All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Fri 24 Nov

Infinity Hall

Hartford, CT 8:30 PM
Sat 25 Nov

Columbus Theatre

Providence, RI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 27 Nov

State Theatre

Portland, ME 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 28 Nov

Academy of Music Theatre

Northampton, MA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 29 Nov

Wilbur Theatre

Boston, MA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 01 Dec

Higher Ground

South Burlington, VT 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 02 Dec

The Egg - Hart Theatre

Albany, NY 8:00 PM
Sun 03 Dec

State Theatre Ithaca

Ithaca, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 05 Dec

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 06 Dec

Lincoln Theatre

Washington, DC 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 07 Dec

University of Pennsylvania - Zellerbach Theatre

Philadelphia, PA 7:30 PM / Doors: 7:10 PM
Fri 08 Dec

The National

Richmond, VA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 09 Dec

Jefferson Theater

Charlottesville, VA 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 17 Jan

Tivoli Theatre

Chattanooga, TN 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 18 Jan

Georgia Theatre

Athens, GA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 19 Jan

Neighborhood Theatre

Charlotte, NC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 20 Jan

Haw River Ballroom

Saxapahaw, NC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 21 Jan

Haw River Ballroom

Saxapahaw, NC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 23 Jan

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 24 Jan

The Lyric Theatre

Birmingham, AL 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 25 Jan

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 26 Jan

Orange Peel

Asheville, NC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 27 Jan

Bijou Theatre

Knoxville, TN 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 27 Feb

Rio Theatre

Santa Cruz, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 28 Feb

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts

Santa Rosa, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 01 Mar

The Fillmore

San Francisco, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 02 Mar

Lobero Theatre

Santa Barbara, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 03 Mar

The Theatre at Ace Hotel

Los Angeles, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 05 Mar

Humboldt State Univeristy - John Van Duzer Theatre

Arcata, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 07 Mar

Rogue Theatre

Grants Pass, OR 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 08 Mar

McDonald Theatre

Eugene, OR 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 09 Mar

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 10 Mar

Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM